Accessibility Navigation:

Vacant

Student Records
704-687-5496


Patrick Ambrose

Systems and Process Integration Specialist
704-687-5706
pambrose@uncc.edu


Suzanne Black

Assistant Registrar - Documents and Transcripts
704-687-5490
sblack1@uncc.edu


Julie Burt

Student Services Supervisor/Consortium
704-687-5481
jeburt@uncc.edu


Matthew Cole

Digital Information Processing Analyst
704-687-5826
mcole41@uncc.edu


Beth Dawson

Degree Posting / Diplomas
704-687-5484
edawson8@uncc.edu


Will Espin

Associate Registrar
704-687-5704
mwespin@uncc.edu


Melissa Furr

Readmission
704-687-5499
mmfurr@uncc.edu


Karen Haar

Business Services Coordinator
704-687-5701
khaar@uncc.edu


Debra Joyce

Technology Support Supervisor
704-687-5477
dtjoyce@uncc.edu


Christopher Knauer

University Registrar
704-687-5703
cknauer@uncc.edu


Manny Lopez

Student Records
704-687-5708
mlopez21@uncc.edu


Kari Ludwig

Official Transcript Processor
704-687-5492
kludwig1@uncc.edu


Carrie McMahon

Assistant Registrar - Scheduling
704-687-5456
cmcmaho2@uncc.edu


Claire Meyer

Degree Posting / Diplomas
704-687-5487
cmeyer12@uncc.edu


Elise Mickey

Scheduling Analyst
704-687-5702
eschoebe@uncc.edu


Elizabeth Mullis

Banner System Manager
704-687-5707
mesanbur@uncc.edu


Hannah Ramey

General Student Inquiries, Declaration of Program
704-687-5480
hramey1@uncc.edu


Hope Ringley

General Student Inquiries, Declaration of Program
704-687-5709
hringle1@uncc.edu


Alicia Trent

Assistant Registrar - Records
704-687-5485
atrent3@uncc.edu


Mercedes Wilkes

Switchboard Operator/Processing Assistant
704-687-5505
mwilkes2@uncc.edu


Monique Wilson

Scheduling Analyst
704-687-5705
mmwilso1@uncc.edu


Vacant

Technology Support Analyst
For report request, please email regconsult@uncc.edu
704-687-5477


Vacant

Official Transcript Processor/Document Processor
704-687-5498


Upcoming Academic Calendar Events


Syndicate content

Contact Information


Office of the Registrar
9201 University City Blvd.
King 141
Charlotte, NC 28223-0001

Phone: 704-687-5505
Fax: 704-687-6121 NEW
Email: registrar@uncc.edu

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM